Senior Leadership Team

Ashley Brown

Hospital Director

Liz Oke

Head of Clinical Services

Hayley Wrightam

Patient Services Manager

Ged Rule

Financial Controller

Departmental Managers

Gill Firth

Endoscopy Manager

Fiona Osborne

Deputy Head of Clinical Services

Gary Allington

Facilities/Health Promotion

Kevin Teasdale

Physiotherapy Manager

Andrea Beasley

Theatre Manager

Sarah Grantham

Cosmetic Sister

Anna Cooper

Ward Manager